Office of Admissions:     admissions@acuni.us / ☎ 1- (213)-599-7439
 
Webinar Room >> 2012 Webinars

2012 Webinars


Seats are limited!   Please email your interest in participating in this Webinar or any of our "Upcoming Webinars" to Michael Taylor Gray at   michael_tg@acuni.us to receive the login instructions.


November 19th at 6:00pm Pacific Time (November 20th at 10:00am Hong Kong Time):
"Literature Review: Science or Well-Established Art?"

By Dr. Miron Mushkat
Research Advisor of American City University
Here is the recording link on Nov 19th Webinar


October 24th at 12:00 noon (Pacific Time):
"How to Use Social Media to Present Your Best Professional Image"

By Jennifer Hill
Principal & Senior Recruiter, JHill's Staffing Services
Here is the recording link on Oct 24th Webinar


April 18th at 7:30pm Pacific TIme (April 19th at 10:30am Hong Kong Time):
"The World Economy & Evolving Business strategies"

By Dr. Miron Mushkat
Research Advisor of American City University
Here is the recording link on Apr 18th Webinar


March 15th at 12:00 noon Pacific TIme:
"Hot 2012 Industries: Environmental Services"

By Mr. Loren Witkin
Principal of Citadel Environmental Services, Inc.
Here is the recording link on Feb 8th Webinar


February 8th at 6:30pm Pacific TIme (February 9th at 10:30am Hong Kong Time):
"The European Financial Crisis - Lessons for Business to Learn"

By Dr. Miron Mushkat
Research Advisor of American City University
Here is the recording link on Feb 8th Webinar


January 19th at 12:00 noon (Pacific Time):
"Your Future - The World 2012 - 2050"

By Dr. Michael Marinaccio
Dean of the School of Business and Accounting at Monroe College in New York
Here is the recording link on Jan 19th Webinar




Copyright © American City University